DHBBVC 2022-23 Offline Theory Competition is on Saturday 26th November 2022, from 3.00 p.m. to 5 p.m. ALL ENTRIES IN OVAL ON THE OMR SHEET SHOULD BE DARKENED BY BLACK BALL POINT PEN only.

Schedule 2022 – 2023

Sr. no Description Details
1 Accepting online entry forms (Registration) Friday 8th July 2022 to
Monday 1st August 2022 till midnight
2 Accepting online entry forms with late fee Tuesday 2nd August 2022 to
Saturday 13th August 2022 @ 5 pm.(with late fee of Rs 50 per student)
3 Offline Theory competition 26th November 2022 (3.00 to 5.00 pm)
4 Result of theory competition Last week of December 2022
5 Offline Practical competition Std: IX th   Sunday 15th January 2023
Std: VIth    Sunday 22nd January 2023
6 Result of practical competition First Week of February 2023
7 Submission of action research project report through mail Sunday 12th March 2023
8 Offline General Interview Sunday 19th March 2023
9 Offline Action Research Project Interview Sunday 19th March 2023
10 Prize Distribution Ceremony Sunday 16th April 2023

Please Note :  Organizer’s reserve the rights to make changes in schedule and in mode of competition at any stage of the competition.

Contacts : For any query regarding the REGISTRATION process

Call only between 9.00 a.m. To 06.00 p.m

Region Co-coordinator Mobile Number Co-coordinator Mobile Number
Mumbai Region Smt.Amruta Sawant 9167335197 Shri.Mahadev Yadav 9221350354
Thane Region Shri.Jayant Ghadge 9867906129 Shri.Satish Gholap 9222444171
Pune Region Shri.Vivek Chavan 9892752824 Shri.Deelip Satpute 9082951645
Kolhapur Region Dr. Sanjay Mohite 8169025026 Shri.Vilas Manjalkar 9867359652
Nashik Region Smt.Nayana Thorat 9867809686 Shri.Sanjay Kanse 9819176904
Aurangabad Region Shri.Santaram Pawar 7506274117 Shri.Narayan Gite 8108177131
Vidarbha Region Smt.Meenakshi Mane 9326956498 Shri.Sandeep Shinde 9594161578
Others Than Maharashtra
Region
Shri.Shrikant Shingare 9869634765 Dr.Nilima Mulgund 9819872361