DHBBVC 2021-22 0f Std VI is rescheduled on 12th Dec 2021 during 3pm to 5 pm. and Std IX is rescheduled on 19th Dec 2021 during 3 to 5 pm. DOWNLOAD PDF OF INSTRUCTIONS FROM STUDENTS CORNER SECTION. ALSO READ LATEST NEWS RELATED TO CHANGES

Schedule 2021 – 2022

Sr. no Description Details
1 Accepting online entry forms (Registration) Tuesday. 17th Aug. 2021 to
Thursday 28th Sep. 2021
2 Extension in accepting online entry forms without late fee Wednesday 29th Sep 2021 to Monday 25th Oct 2021 @ 5 pm.
3 Online Theory competition Std: 6th 12 Dec 2021 (Slot wise)
Std: 9th Sun. 19th Dec.2021(Slot wise)
4 Result of theory competition First week of January, 2022
5 Practical competition Std: 6th Sun. 23rd Jan. 2022
Std: 9th Sun. 30th Jan. 2022
6 Result of practical competition 3rd Week of Feb. 2022
7 Submission of action research project report Tuesday 21st March 2022
8 General Interview Sunday 27th March 2022
9 Action Research Project Interview Sunday 27th March 2022
10 Prize Distribution Ceremony Tentative Sun. 10th April 2022

Please Note : Note: Please note that in view of pandemic situation (Covid -19), Organizer’s reserve the right to make change in schedule on any stage of competition.

Contacts : For any query regarding REGISTRATION process

Call only between 9.00 a.m. To 06.00 p.m

Region Co-coordinator Mobile Number Co-coordinator Mobile Number
Mumbai Region Smt.Amruta Sawant 9167335197 Shri.Mahadev Yadav 9221350354
Thane Region Shri.Jayant Ghadge 9867906129 Shri.Satish Gholap 9222444171
Pune Region Shri.Vivek Chavan 9892752824 Shri.Deelip Satpute 9082951645
Kolhapur Region Shri.Suresh Jadhav 9221047057 Shri.Vilas Manjalkar 9867359652
Nashik Region Smt.Nayana Thorat 9867809686 Shri.Sanjay Kanse 9819176904
Aurangabad Region Shri.Santaram Pawar 7506274117 Shri.Narayan Gite 8108177131
Vidarbha Region Smt.Meenakshi Mane 9326956498 Shri.Sandeep Shinde 9594161578
Others Than Maharashtra
Region
Shri.Shrikant Shingare 9869634765 Dr.Nilima Mulgund 9819872361